St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

COUNTY OF THE PROPERTY OF THE

COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY
James R. Guy, President
Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner
Eric Colvin, Commissioner
Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner
John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

Chris Kaselemis, Director

St. Mary's County Economic Development Commission

Commissioner's Meeting Room, Chesapeake Bldg. February 20, 2018 at 6:00 p.m.

DRAFTTTTT

Agenda

I.	Call to Order	Wynne Briscoe, Chair
II.	Approval of November 14, 2018 Meeting Minutes	Lisa Creason, Secretary
III.	BoardDocs System Implementation Presentation, 15 minutes	Dr. Rebecca Bridgett, County Administrator
IV.	Approval of Annual Report Action, 10 minutes	Chris Kaselemis, Director
V.	Lexington Park Development District Master Plan Update Representative from Land Use & Growth Management Presentation, 15 minutes	
VI.	Opportunity Zone Update Presentation, 10 minutes	Chris Kaselemis, Director
VII.	Sustainable Communities Designation Presentation, 15 minutes	Chris Kaselemis, Director Bennett Wilson, Deputy Director
VIII.	Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy (CEDS) Update: Attract & Retain Workforce Presentation and Discussion: 20 minutes	Chris Kaselemis, Director Bennett Wilson, Deputy Director
IX.	Next Meeting Date, February 20, 2019 Action	Wynne Briscoe, Chair
X.	Adjournment	